Prime Team

Joseph R. Shafer

Chief Operations Officer
jshafer@primehm.com
More Detail

Chris Dehn

Regional Administrator
cdehn@primehm.com
More Detail

Kim Purtle

Regional Clinical Nurse
kpurtle@primehm.com
More Detail

Amanda Curtis

Regional Director of Business Development
acurtis@primehm.com
More Detail

Toni Travis

Regional Human Resources Director
ttravis@primehm.com
More Detail

Jennifer Zucca

Director of Special Projects
jzucca@primehm.com
More Detail

Cori Moore

Regional Recruiter
cmoore@primehm.com
More Detail

Tonya West

Recruiter
twest@primehm.com
More Detail